Home For Residents Facilities About Us Contact Information Membership

Burn Ban OFF

About Parker County ESD 1

ESD 1 proudly protects aproximately 51,000 residents spanning accross 265 square miles of Parker County, including the Cities of Aledo, Springtown, Annetta, and Annetta South.  Responding to over 3,200 calls annually, operating out of 5 stations, District 1 staffs 15 firefighter and command staff personnel per day, with almost 100 volunteer firefighters on call across the district to augment response. 


District Calendar


Enter search words