Home For Residents Facilities About Us Contact Information Membership

Burn Ban OFF

Parker County ESD 1 provides 24-7 coverage through contratracting with five Volunteer Fire Departments, these departments are a vital component to providing fire protection to the area. The five volunteer departments currently serving the Parker County ESD1 residents are:

Aledo VFD

La Junta VFD

Peaster VFD

Silvercreek VFD

Springtown VFD


District Calendar


Enter search words